** SPECIAL DELEGATION NIGHT **

HALTON DISTRICT SCHOOL BOARD

J.W. Singleton Education Centre, Burlington, Ontario

Monday, May 8, 2017 6 p.m.

Program & Accommodation Review (Burlington)

DELEGATES: TOPIC:

1. Fiona Wielhouwer Pearson Cooperative Nursery School

2. Carla Marshall Autism Ontario, Halton Chapter

3. Sharon Picken, David Picken, Kimberley Picken

Self-Contained Programs at Robert Bateman HS

4. Casey Cosgrove Nelson High School 5. Gary Scobie Community Member 6. Paul Brophy Community Member

7. Denise Nacev, Matthew Nacev Diversity and inclusion at Robert Bateman HS

8. Jodi Correia, Shelley Wettlaufer, Loretta Chin, Colleen Allan & Tracey Kunzli

Dr. Frank J. Hayden Secondary School

9. Adam Doering Community Member

10. Michael Hribljan Burlington Central High School

11. Carolyn Whiskin Burlington Central and ESL Program

12. Lisa Bull, Brian DePoe Robert Bateman High School Tech Programs

LB Pearson High School 13. Leah Bisutti

14. Dianna Bower, Marie Madenzides MM Robinson High School

15. Amy D'Souza LB Pearson High School

16. Kristen Priestner Nelson High School

17. Carter Creechan Robert Bateman High School

18. Jim Dunn Robert Bateman High School

19. Erin Hossack Robert Bateman High School Alumni

20. Shasni Pathirana Burlington Central High School

21. Marianne Anderson International Baccalaureate Program

22. Jennifer Bishop Robert Bateman High School 23. John Norris

Robert Bateman High School

24. Christine Hall International Baccalaureate Program

Community Member 25. Rory Nisan